Premiere: Falside – Night School

Long time DC favorite Falside has been really starting to make a name for himself. I first found him on the infamous and I was immediately drawn to his sound. Unlike most producers and artist in this industry, Falside has made an effort to keep his creativity far from the norm, but in a good…


Will Brennan – Time = Money

A couple weeks ago, we got the privilege to watch Will B. perform at A3C this year. One of the songs that he perfromed happened to be this banger right here. When I heard this I was like ” what the fuck is this? I need it now!” Or some shit like that. I don’t…


Rome Fortune – No Drugs Anymore (Prod. SuicideYear)

Emerging Atlanta artist Rome Fortune has been seeing his buzz grow quite fast over the last couple months. Today, he decides to liberate a brand new record entitled, “No Drugs Anymore.” Straight up, this dude is the leader of the cover art game. No lie. Anyways, peep the track below and let me know what you think.